EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday 10th June Stenigot Ride https://www.facebook.com/events/168275223814713/

Sunday 17th June Show Jumping/Dressage White House Farm

Saturday 30th June Brocklesby Pony Club Mini ODE

Sunday 1st July Show Jumping/Dressage White House Farm

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th July Winterton Agricultural Show

Friday 13th July NLRC Games Evening Kenwick

Sunday 15th July Crowle Show

Sunday 22nd July Broughton Show

Sunday 5th August Show Jumping/Dressage White House Farm

Sunday 5th August. Revesby Country Fair

Sunday 12th August. East Halton Gymkhana

Sunday 2nd September Wragby Show https://www.facebook.com/events/1922642111380943/

Sunday 9th September NLRC Mini One Day Event LRAC Kenwick

Sunday 16th September Show Jumping/Dressage Championships White House Farm

Sunday 7th October Brocklesby Pony Club Halloween Hunter Trial (Provisional)

Sunday 14th October South Wold North Hunter Trial at South Elkington

Sunday 28th October HUNTER TRIAL White House Farm

Sunday 4th November South Wold North Indoor XC Kenwick

Sunday 2nd December South Wold North Dog and Pony Kenwick

Sunday 16th December NLRC Xmas Show Kenwick