EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday 28th January Kenwick Dressage Showing Show at Kenwick

Sunday 4th February Kenwick Dressage Showcross competition at Kenwick

Friday 16th February. Table Top Sale Kenwick

Sunday 18th March South Wold North Hunter Trial at South Elkington

Sunday 31st March Brocklesby Pony Club Hunter Trial (Provisional)

Sunday 3rd June South Wold North Summer Show

Saturday 30th June Brocklesby Pony Club Mini ODE

Sunday 7th October Brocklesby Pony Club Halloween Hunter Trial (Provisional)

Sunday 14th October South Wold North Hunter Trial at South Elkington

Sunday 4th November South Wold North Indoor XC Kenwick

Sunday 2nd December South Wold North Dog and Pony Kenwick